Telephone:  972-810-4380   


Kyle Coleman, Presidentkyle@caj-law.com
Craig Brockmancraig@taxalliance.org
Judy Jacksonjudy@taxalliance.org
Trenda Hackett
trenda.hackett@thomsonreuters.com
Richard Loganrichard@thetaxgroup.com
Patti Loganpatti@thetaxgroup.com
Cyndi Hutchingsgrapevinetaxes@yahoo.com
Teresa Dempseyt.dempsey@andrecpa.com
Gene Morengene.moren@fcts.co
Jackie Rollins
JackieRollins02@aol.com


Tax Alliance Conference

Board Of Directors:

Email Us