Telephone:  972-810-4380   


Kyle Coleman, Presidentkyle@caj-law.com
Larry Joneslarry@larryjones.com
Judy Jacksonthejudyjackson@gmail.com
Trenda Hackett
trenda.hackett@thomsonreuters.com
Richard Loganrichard@thetaxgroup.com
Patti Loganpatti@thetaxgroup.com
Cyndi Hutchingsgrapevinetaxes@gmail.com
Teresa Dempseyt.dempsey@andrecpa.com
Jackie Rollins
JackieRollins02@aol.com
Steve Carter
steve@cartergrouptax.com


Tax Alliance Conference

Board Of Directors:

Email Us